VeChain Kaufen Wie und wo Sie VET erwerben können Coin ...

DENT Roadmap 2019/2010 Release & AMA

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:02]
We have a lot of stuff to talk about today, so lets get started!

Combot, [12.02.19 12:03]
Channel mode enabled. Only admins can send messages. Other messages will be deleted. Call the command again to disable.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:03]
Yeah my old SE30 from the 80s;)

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:04]
So lets start with questions that you guys have sent to us on reddit, telegram and other channels, after that we will go thru 18 Months in the future, so you get an overview where we are heading to

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:05]
A User from Telegram asked:
Q: Is there a referral program from the DENT Exchange planned?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:05]
There are no plans to introduce referrals for the Exchange at this point. We are quite happy with the daily rate of growth of traders. As we have seen with our referral program on the app side, viral marketing is very effective, so we might consider that in the future.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
another very good question from telegram:

Telegram
Q: Any plans to add a stable coin trading pair? If so, when and which (approx).

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
Yeah, that’s not a bad idea. We have considered adding a stable coin into the mix in the future, however there are no specific plans for one at this moment. As a principle, our aim is to have a select few useful utility coins/tokens on the Exchange. As stable coins mature, we're sure to examine the good ones for potential addition.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
Frequently asked question:
Q: Why does the circulation continue to grow after the original token sale amount?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:07]
As you know, DENT is building a real business around the token.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:07]
DENTs from the growing circulation supply are used in large amount in the DENT Apps - for the welcome bonuses after registration of the users, for the very successful referral program to acquire users and of course as rewards for the offer wall - where users earn DENTs against interaction with advertisers. DENT Wireless has a successful live product and an ecosystem with 11 million users, 147 operators in 43 countries. That business requires a growing circulation as it is planned to grow to 40+ Million users til mid 2020.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
So the target for Q2 2020 is 40 Million users

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
DENT circulation at the moment is about 31%, which is relatively low compared to most Top 50 tokens on CMC. Coinmarketcap.com now shows with regular updates the growth in the Dent token economy as it transparently takes into account the whole mobile ecosystem and business that we are building.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
As the DENT ecosystem grows, there will be a larger amount of DENTs on Mobile phones than on crypto exchanges like Binance and others. These tokens are used for utility, buying and selling of data and telco services.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:09]
From Telegram:
Q: Will there be a token burn at DENT?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:09]
A: No token burns are planned, all tokens will be needed in the ecosystem of tens of millions of mobile users.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
This one from Telegram user was also nice:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
Q: How have you experienced the past year? What is it you are most proud off achieving and what was the hardest part so far?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
A: Thanks for asking! Overall 2018 was an extremely busy, but a great year for us. We successfully followed our original whitepaper as well as our roadmap, delivering most key milestones well on time. Big thanks to the DENT Team, they really rocked the 2018. And there are no signs of slowing down in 2019. Hardest part was certainly to reach the ambitious numbers and technically, the DENT Exchange public trading release was a major challenge.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
But we like challenges!

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
From Telegram
Q: Money remittance - is there any thought towards using DENT Afterburner physical card, as a debit card, (similar to Revolut), given we have an exchange and soon a DENT > Euro or DENT > USD pairing, this could be relatively seamless to implement.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:11]
A: We like the idea, yet no plans on a physical card at this point. The Afterburner membership is not a credit card, we let that crypto credit card business to others. While we all like the idea of a physical card (who doesn't like the idea of carrying a sleek carbon fibre/metal card!), but we will keep things digital at the moment.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:11]
From Telegram
Q: For each transaction being made on the exchange (or the app) DENT Wireless receives a small fee (I presume). Does this already results in a sustainable business? If not, when do you believe it to be break even?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:12]
In the bear market it is very essential that the projects have a profitable business

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:12]
A: DENT Wireless has a few solid revenue streams for the operations, such as the Offer Wall, where advertisers pay us for the ad impressions the mobile users make, then we also make a margin on the data packages that people buy, and of course the DENT Exchange trading fees. Having a large user base creates a pretty solid cash flow, and yes we are a profitable business already. Quite remarkable for a startup on only its second year in business!

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:13]
Q: Indonesia is currently the biggest market for DENT with approximately 50-60m DENT being used each day. How much of those DENTs have been bought in comparison to the DENTs earned through referrals or the offer wall?

A: The biggest market on the Exchange changes almost daily, but yes, Indonesia is very active. Users in countries like Indonesia don't necessarily have the same penetration of PayPal or credit cards compared to some other large countries. Due to this, most users are happy to play a few games or watch an ad, and get paid for their work performed in DENT. It's a happy symbiosis 🙂

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
Lot of people have interest in Afterburner, we will provide more detailed information later in this quartern when it gets launched

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
Q: How do you plan to deal with price fluctuation in regards to the afterburner program? As The price of Dent rises, the cost of membership also rises. Will rewards be added, or will number of Dents required decrease?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
A: We will announce more details as Afterburner launches, but it is our intention that the Afterburner Vault requirements will adjust at a regular interval, based on the trading price of the DENT token. Users who participate in the program unlock features across the different Afterburner tiers and these features have real-world value.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
The accuracy and alignment of the Afterburner Vault value and those reward values is an important objective.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
Q: Right now, Data packages sold through Dent are not price competitive when compared to Data bought directly from the provider, do you have plans to decrease the hefty premium people pay in order to use the app?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
A: The market prices on the Exchange are defined by supply and demand. If the price is too high, users will wait til it drops, and traders need to lower their prices to stimulate demand. In time, as competition of traders increases, the prices will level out. Already happening.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
We also appreciate your interest in DENT Exchange, and many have asked these questions

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
Q: How long does it normally take to verify KYC on DENT Exchange?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
A: Some have had theirs approved in a few working days, some have had to wait longer. More importantly, our Support is quick to correspond with users for requests for more/different documentation in order to process their KYC application.

A Reddit users asked:

Q: When can we expect to see new trading pairs on the exchange? Will the new trading pairs use DENT or BTC? (just to be sure)
A: As you can imagine our dev team has been quite occupied making sure the Exchange runs as smoothly as possible, putting ETHScanr on the backburner for the time being. It’s a cool project, albeit a small one and not business-critical, yet we are proud of and continue to develop, just at a different pace compared to DENT World Telco & Exchange.

A: We don't have a timeline for any new additions or trading pairs. We are actively looking, but not in a rush to add new tokens/coins as only few projects have anything to show in real world business and use case. We will add a few hundred telco-related pairs soon, as you will see in the roadmap.

Q: When can we expect higher KYC levels?
A: We are working hard with the implementation of higher KYC levels, and should have them available in the next couple of weeks. We want to be sure to do things correctly.

Q: how is the ethscanr going?
Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:17]
A: As you can imagine our dev team has been quite occupied making sure the Exchange runs as smoothly as possible, putting ETHScanr on the backburner for the time being. It’s a cool project, albeit a small one and not business-critical, yet we are proud of and continue to develop, just at a different pace compared to DENT World Telco & Exchange.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:18]
So for us its all about focusing on the right things, hope the answer helped you a bit. Lets get a peek to our plans for the next 18 months:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:18]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
[ Photo ]

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
So lets start with a picture that shows what this whole thing that we do looks like:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
[ Photo ]

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:20]
DENT Wireless is creating a marketplace for mobile data and mobile assets

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:21]
At the top you see the Clients that can access the Exchange, iOT devices in the near future, TELCOs with their own traqding desks, then our https://dent.exchange , which you can already use and which has been behind the apps all the time since launch

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:21]
Mobile Clients , all our 11 Million users on Android and iOS are using the DENT Exchange wehen they interact with us
**** DENT Token is THE CURRENCY for this whole ecosystem

At the bottom are tre tradeable asset classes, Data Packages, DENT eSIM (in future) Prepaid Credits, International Voice Minutes (soon) and B2B elco Capacity

As Blockchain we use Ethereum, its today the best platform , most mature one.

You know, I have been around the block in the last 25 years, and have seen PC and mobile operating systems come and go, and there is no way that 10 Blockchains can survive, I would bet maximum 3, which will take all the Blockchain apps.

Okay, lets look at Q1, this quarter
DENT Afterburner
Loyalty Program


The long-awaited Afterburner loyalty program, which will allow users to benefit from locking up tokens for 30 day period

Payment - And Carrier Billing Payment
We will add carrier billing to the apps

PLDT Trading Start
PLDT data trading will go live this qarter

Add Dent Exchange to CoinMarketCap

Launch World Telco

Thats Q1, I need to speed up a bit

in Q2 our big ,ilestone

:aunch Global Voice Telephoney in China using DENT Apps
Welcome China!

We will enable calls to and from China to DENT Apps in the next few months

Thats Q2 2019

Our target is to reach 15+ Million DENT usrs in 55 countries and 185 operators

4 Million to go to that target

Q3

launching Telco Trading Desk & Backoffice for DENT Exchnge

We will also make DENTs interchangeable with other loyalty programs

To increase trading volume, we ill enable the mobile users to trade with the same assets as you, yet with a simple interface

DENT Exchange with all the mobile users, already has more active users like as OKEX, only Binance and Coinbase have more than we do

We increase DENT VOice telephony to 80 countries

new offer wall, Andee created a cool idea to reward users for daily check-ins, so we increase our ad inventory and keep users active, well done Andee!

So thats Q3 2019

eSIM, the Digital SIM card will be revolutionizing lot of things at Telcos, especially travel

We will have 3 asset classes live for trading: Mobile Data, Prepaid Topups and Voice Minutes

Voice Minute packs will be tradeable just like data packs, and they influence users directly

End of this year: We target to have 25 Million users, thats more than any other cryptocurrency have today, could be even more than Bitcoin and Ethereum

Thats 2019

Q1 2020
DENT eSIM available in 30 countries
We want this market.

So imagine, you land in TOKYO, and the DENT app notices your location and offers you:
Welcome to Japan, do you want an NTT Docomo eSIM?
No more expensive roaming
You just clisk and add a local japanese SIM to your phone.

Second Big thing in Q1 2020
India
After China and 100 other countries, we will finally launch calls in India

Thats Q1 2020

And the last quarter in this session, Q2 2020


Many people are talking about a missing thing in our Apps, community features. You are right!

We will fix it by building DENT messenger into the apps
DENT 4.0 will have a Messenge integrated for chatting, but also for remittance

So here you chat with another DENT User

She will ask if you can send her DENTS
https://t.me/dentcoin/560234

And you can send all asset classes, DENTs, Mobile Data, Prepaid Topups and even a SIM card in form af an eSIM

just type in the amount of DENTs you want to send and boom!

Christine received the DENTs on her account. Simple as that

In Summer 2020, our target is to have 40M + Users and become the most used cryptocurrency by the number of people


The whole roadmap is available today on our website, with more details and screenshots, I hope you got an overview of what DENT is up to, and look forward to have you all with us the next 18 months to see this baby become a monster

NEW ROADMAP Website:
https://www.dentwireless.com/roadmap



submitted by vasilispasparas to dent [link] [comments]

SWISSBORG´S DAILY INSIDER - WEEK 32

SWISSBORG´S DAILY INSIDER - WEEK 32
https://preview.redd.it/x88pfe0bghe11.png?width=1000&format=png&auto=webp&s=abddf281c7cb270a4cf7a2bbcbab4f2576fee2a3

DON'T MISS OUT ON THE NEWS!

Want to stay updated on the most current news, market trends, and analysis?

Subscribe to our daily SwissBorg Insider!

Friday, 10. August 2018

Barclays Sponsors Blockchain Hackathon to Explore Derivatives Contracts Processing U.K. bank Barclays is sponsoring a blockchain hackathon in order to find solutions to increase the efficiency of derivatives contracts processing.
Cryptocurrencies to Constitute 5% of US Investment Pool in 2019 : Survey Traditional investments may still be favorites among U.S. investors but crypto is not to be underestimated as it attracted nearly as much interest as ETFs.
Pantera Capital CEO: Investors ‘Overreacting’ to ETF Delay, Should Focus on Bullish News Crypto hedge fund Pantera Capital’s CEO claims that investors should not overreact to the recent SEC decision to delay a Bitcoin ETF application.
Binance Offers First Look At Planned Decentralized Crypto Exchange - CoinDesk Cryptocurrency exchange Binance unveiled the platform's first look at its upcoming decentralized exchange (DEX) on Thursday.
Daily Performances
BTC has stemmed a free fall for now. Consolidation will probably continue as the market digests the news flows. Expect the market to be range bound between $6,000 and $6,800 in the short term, with a break out triggering a gap move in either direction.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/yltl4bclrtf11.png?width=1045&format=png&auto=webp&s=7f933e429977f7691f30895f2af29ce77157f029
Technical Analysis - BTC BTCUSD has fallen through the support at $6,870 therefore the dominant formation is still the very large triangle. This behaviour as still bearish overall so unfortunately further lower prices are to be expected. The next major support is in the $6,000 area.
https://preview.redd.it/yv46tv9qrtf11.png?width=1313&format=png&auto=webp&s=357f3f724b8fa9470d299e5e773c2910d6c79d57
-------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, 9. August 2018

Coinbase Increases Trading Limits, ABCC Opens in Malta, Omniex Hires Former RegulatorsCoinbase enables instant purchasing with increased daily trading limits and is now accepting ETC deposits on its Coinbase Pro platform.
Study: ICO Market Doubled Since Last Year, Shows Increased Institutional InvestmentAccording to ICORating research for the second quarter of 2018, the amount of funds raised through ICOs has more than doubled..
Philippines Building Crypto Valley of AsiaThe estate will be built at the Cagayan Special Economic Zone and Freeport in partnership with private property developer Northern Star Gaming & Resorts Inc. → 11 Financial Regulators Launch ‘Global Sandbox’ for Blockchain, FinTech PushA near dozen financial regulators from countries around the world have collaborated to form a new network to help further the development of financial technologies like blockchain.
Daily Performances
BTC completed a 3 weeks round trip from $6,000 to $8,400 and back, all on back of ETF news. The backdrop remains constructive in terms of moving towards institutional adoption. However, results will most likely come much later than what market participants have hoped for.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/ugiad45wqtf11.png?width=1045&format=png&auto=webp&s=dcfa4851286991587f4ccec470e9c5b0d9a2dc78
Technical Analysis - BTC
trending steadily lower below a descending trend line around $6,650. This behaviour as still bearish overall so unfortunately further lower prices are to be expected. The next major support is in the $6,000 area.
https://preview.redd.it/jhl61xrzqtf11.png?width=1313&format=png&auto=webp&s=7ea1ba38c0a02d480b77c8de7d1b477bb294a778
----------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, 8. August 2018

Bitcoin the 'Best House in a Tough Neighborhood': Wall Street StrategistThing's aren't looking pretty for bitcoin, but it's still the best house in a bad neighborhood, according to Wall Street strategy firm Fundstrat.
SEC Delays VanEck-SolidX Bitcoin ETF Decision to SeptemberThe U.S. SEC has delayed a decision on a proposed bitcoin ETF, pushing its final determination ahead by more than a month.
Bitmain Hits $15 Billion Valuation With Recent Backing From Uber's Largest ShareholderBitcoin mining hardware manufacturer Bitmain is now valued at $15 billion after closing a pre-IPO funding round with backing from tech giants Tencent and Softbank..
Daily Performances
BTC broke below the psychological $6,800 level. Market movement continues to be flow driven and technical. SEC delaying its ETF decision may have had an impact, but the inability to sustain gains despite the relatively positive news backdrops still indicate a lack of participation and interest.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/msbcah0x6ue11.png?width=1045&format=png&auto=webp&s=740e7b2b1bc990d91419309fe4cee099b9df7660
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD has fallen through the support at $6,870 therefore the dominant formation is still the very large triangle. This behaviour as still bearish overall so unfortunately further lower prices are to be expected. The next major support is in the £6,000 area.
https://preview.redd.it/852d4jb17ue11.png?width=1313&format=png&auto=webp&s=628a2806303c393ea136ca968464ccd9c32a3793
------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 7. August 2018

Goldman Sachs Goes from Bitcoin-has-No-Value to Considering Crypto-Custody Services Goldman Sachs is in discussing offering custody services for the crypto funds. A report by the firm has stated that Bitcoin doesn’t have much value and is only going to decline in the future.
Crypto Trading App Robinhood Adds Support for Ethereum Classic The Robinhood trading app has listed Ethereum Classic, the app is currently available in 19 states.
China: Trader Sues Exchange OKCoin for Failing to Release Bitcoin Cash An investor in China has filed a lawsuit against crypto exchange OKCoin for allegedly preventing him from withdrawing Bitcoin Cash following Bitcoin’s hard fork in August 2017.
Many Swiss Bankers and Financial Regulators Quit to Join the Crypto Space A lot of people working in Switzerland have left the traditional financial sector to work in the cryptocurrency and blockchain services space.
Daily Performances
Despite public naysaying, the institutional race for crypto currency adoption certainly seems to be brewing under the surface. In addition to last week's ICE announcement, this week Goldman Sachs, despite publicly warning of lower crypto currency prices, is reported to be considering starting a crypto custody service, and Barclays is considering setting up a digital assets desk. The overall market still continues to be apathetic to these news flows and over the last 24 hours has drifted sideways to lower, except for Ethereum Classic which as seen 10%+ gains on back of Robinhood and Coinbase listings. More consolidative summer trading to continue.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/5so0bz32wme11.png?width=1045&format=png&auto=webp&s=6ec548a5d5ee2c7e612c0248e477ec8cff84c8f2
Technical Analysis - BTC
BTCUSD has settled below $7,000 handle after a short recovery attempt and remains in an uptrend and above the triangle breakout. A close below $7,200 would be indicative of a break in the uptrend, at which point we would need to wait for further formation developments. So far, it has completed a 38.2% fibonacci retracement of the upside movement, which if held, is still indicative of constructive behaviour.
https://preview.redd.it/hu7zn66zwme11.png?width=1313&format=png&auto=webp&s=3ffaf2588741382fce38bcac9f82ad839341e9fc
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, 6. August 2018

Vechain’s Newest Partner: NTT Docomo Vechain’s newest partner appears to be Japan-based NIppon Telegraph and Telephone.
Major German Stock Exchange Announces “End-to-End” Cryptocurrency Infrastructure After creating the BISON crypto-trading app, the second-largest stock exchange in Germany continues to embrace cryptocurrency with its most recent initiative.
Jamie Dimon Says JPMorgan Will Use Blockchain ‘for a Whole Lot of Things’ JPMorgan Chase’s Jamie Dimon was bullish on blockchain tech, but shied away from commenting on cryptocurrency, saying fiat payment apps are “the biggest potential disruption to our business” in an interview published in the July-August issue of the Harvard Business Review.
Referendum 2 Update
The second SwissBorg referendum has closed for voting. Stay tuned for the announcement of the results.
Daily Performances
After having nosedived mid-last week on a forced liquidation on a massive futures bet on OKEx, we start this week on a quiet but stable footing. Altcoins appear to be performing better. The news flows surrounding crypto mass adoption and mainstream institutional involvment continue to be on the positive side, but last week's "biggest crypto news of the year" with ICE and Bakkt failed to spark any rally and was unable to absorb the forced selling in the market place. Technically, with BTC unable to hold the recent gains and move above 8500, but rather dropping and again traversing below 20DMA, the tone has become neutral and consolidative for the short term.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison - BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/ra6mx87lghe11.png?width=1320&format=png&auto=webp&s=7ff9801a9a6c80439ac43790b863cd79abe28ee3
Technical Analysis (BTC)
BTCUSD has corrected from overbought levels but remains in an uptrend and above the triangle breakout. A close below 7,200 would be indicative of a break in the uptrend, at which point we would need to wait for further formation developments. So far, it has completed a 38.2% fibonacci retracement of the upside movement, which if held, is still indicative of constructive behaviour.
https://preview.redd.it/skq1dmwyghe11.png?width=1320&format=png&auto=webp&s=aee638f42b6565ccdf6981a250c3e554ce62a555
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Disclaimer: Insider aims to provide our community with updates and information regarding financial markets and the blockchain world.This is our way of communicating with our community. It is meant to be used for informational purposes not to be mistaken for financial advice.Our opinion, when shared, is just that, it may not apply directly to your individual situation. Any information gleaned here is to be used at the readers' own risk, SwissBorg does not accept any responsibility for individual decisions made based on reading our daily blog. Any information we provide on our daily blog is accurate and true to the best of our knowledge, there may be omissions, errors or mistakes.
Copyright © 2018 SwissBorg, All rights reserved
submitted by Otilia_SwissBorg to swissborg [link] [comments]

Record $816M in Bitcoin leaves Binance — Are whales ... BINANCE FUTURES. ДЛЯ НОВИЧКОВ. BITCOIN ФЬЮЧЕРСЫ - YouTube How to Trade Cryptocurrencies using Binance - Sinhala how to open Binance account to buy bitcoin or crypto - YouTube how to open Binance exchange to buy bitcoin&cryptocurrency ... Crypto Tutorial: Move Bitcoin to Friends Easy Peasy Breezy ... BUY BITCOIN ON BINANCE.COM - YouTube COMO VENDER TUS BITCOIN CON USDT EN BINANCE P2P - YouTube Bitcoin Trading Guide If You're Trading Indian Market ... Buying bitcoin: Binance or Coinbase?  Bitcoin Basics (86 ...

Binance Bitcoin Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin SV Blockchain BRD Cardano Chainlink Changelly Changelly Explains Changelly Giveaway Coinomi Cosmos Cryptocurrencies Crypto Exchange DASH DigiByte Dogecoin Enjin EOS Ethereum Exodus fiat-to-crypto marketplace Hard fork Interviews Investing Jaxx Liberty Litecoin Mining NEO Partnerships Pi Network Ravencoin Ripple Security Siacoin Stellar Tezos Tips ... Tokyo based exchange, Binance offers the trade of IOTA in exchange of Bitcoin or Ethereum. 1. Signup for Koinex . To start with, you need to sign up with Koinex. Complete the verification process and deposit the amount you wish to invest. You can use my referral link to get an additional Rs.50 in your Koinex wallet for free. 2. Buy Ethereum coins . Now in Koinex, select Ether from the drop ... Sobald die Bitcoin auf deinem Binance-Bitcoin-Wallet angekommen sind, kannst du oben Links auf „Börse“ und „Basic“ klicken. Dann gelangst du zur Trading-Übersicht. Um VeChain zu finden, da die Liste sonst sehr lang ist, tippe einfach in das Suchfeld VET ein und wähle das Tradingpaar VET/BTC aus. Binance announced that they had listed Dogecoin on their platform; The altcoin shot up 35 percent soon after its listing on Binance ; Dogecoin, an open source digital currency, has been endorsed by key industry leaders in the recent past; On July 5, 2019, Binance announced that it would list Dogecoin (DOGE) on its platform. Dogecoin trading pairs will include DOGE/BNB, DOGE/BTC, DOGE/USDT ... Ankr Network is building a full-stack cloud infrastructure and marketplace for container-based cloud services.; Data center owners can monetize on idle computational resources through the Ankr cloud platform.; Node operators can utilize idle cloud resources from data centers to run blockchain nodes at favorable pricing. 総合力NO.1取引所Binance. 高利回り徹底比較!!! オススメはcoincheckのわけ 【生産性UP】簡単自動売買サービス. 新着記事. 新着記事 . 初心者攻略法 . おすすめ記事 . FTX . 2020年10月30日 ユニスワップとはイーサリアム系トークン交換所. 2020年10月20日 bingbon取引所のコピトレは初心者でも簡単に仮想通貨 ... Price Development of Bitcoin in 2011 . Beginning in June and ending in late 2011, the Bitcoin value has its first major slump after reaching a low of $1.99 on November 17, 2011. A conceivable ...

[index] [22492] [11486] [13888] [9200] [4691] [18846] [7051] [16387] [17796] [18696]

Record $816M in Bitcoin leaves Binance — Are whales ...

Binance Регистрация (скидка 40% на комиссию): https://www.binance.com/ru/register?ref=54712273 Регистрируясь по этой ... Buy Bitcoin on: https://coincompass.com/binance https://coincompass.com/coinbase Should I buy bitcoin on Coinbase or Binance? A comprehensive, pragmatic & be... Como vender tus bitcoin con usdt en binance p2p tutorial paso a paso En esta ocasión sacamos un +1.58% 🔴Binance: https://bit.ly/2HQvzMi (20% MENOS en comis... 🌃 Sit down one-on-one with me in today’s how to move bitcoin on mobile easy peasy breezy tutorial. Guys as you know Bitcoin is now on a bullrun, reaching 15k... how to open Binance exchange to buy bitcoin #cryptotradingexchange #binance # howtoopen Binance link: https://www.binancezh.pro/en/register?ref=XW91KRSO buyi... Binance saw its biggest Bitcoin ( BTC ) outflow in history on Nov. 3, according to data from CryptoQuant. A total of 58,861 BTC were withdrawn on a single da... how to open Binance account to buy bitcoin or crypto binance link: https://www.binancezh.pro/en/register?ref=XW91KRSO buy crypto and bitcoin by binance excha... Bitcoin Trading Guide If You're Trading Indian Market Binance ***** More Info ***** Website Link: https://nextlevelbot.com/ Binance... Learn To Bitcoin 132,066 views 13:40 Poloniex Sinhala 2018 ගොඩක් කොයින් වර්ග මිලදී ගමු Harsha Bro - Duration: 43:20. https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=C8LPCV3S Hello everyone, Today I will show you how to buy Bitcoin. It is very simple. First you need to register on B...

https://indones.how-to-trade-forex.club