(26.90 $) Der aktuelle Binance Coin-Kurs live: BNB in USD ...

Crypto Banking Wars: Can BlockFi & Celsius Disrupt Banking?

Crypto Banking Wars: Can BlockFi & Celsius Disrupt Banking?
These crypto lending & borrowing services found early traction. Are they capable of bundling more financial services and winning the broader consumer finance market?
https://reddit.com/link/icps9l/video/98kl1y596zh51/player
This is the third part of Crypto Banking Wars — a new series that examines what crypto-native company is most likely to become the bank of the future. Who is best positioned to reach mainstream adoption in consumer finance?
While crypto allows the world to get rid of banks, a bank will still very much be necessary for this very powerful technology to reach the masses. As we laid out in our previous series, Crypto-Powered, we believe a crypto-native company will ultimately become the bank of the future. We’re confident Genesis Block will have a seat at that table, but we aren’t the only game in town.
In the first post of this series, we did an analysis of big crypto exchanges like Coinbase & Binance. In our second episode, we looked at the world of non-custodial wallets.
Today we’re analyzing crypto lending & borrowing services. The Earn and Borrow use-case covers a lot of what traditional banks deliver today. This category of companies is a threat worth analyzing. As we look at this market, we’ll mostly be focused on custodial, centralized products like BlockFi, Nexo, and Celsius.
Many of these companies found early traction among crypto users. Are they capable of bundling more financial services and winning the broader consumer finance market? Let’s find out.

Institutional Borrowers

Because speculation and trading remains one of the most popular use-cases of crypto, a new crypto sub-industry around credit has emerged. Much of the borrowing demand has been driven by institutional needs.
For example, a Bitcoin mining company might need to borrow fiat to pay for operational costs (salaries, electricity). Or a crypto company might need to borrow USD to pay for engineering salaries. Or a crypto hedge fund needs to borrow for leverage or to take a specific market position. While all of these companies have sufficient crypto to cover the costs, they might not want to sell it — either for tax or speculative reasons (they may believe these crypto assets will appreciate, as with most in the industry).
Instead of selling their crypto, these companies can use their crypto as collateral for loans. For example, they can provide $1.5M in Bitcoin as collateral, and borrow $1M. Given the collateralization happening, the underwriting process becomes straightforward. Companies all around the world can participate — language and cultural barriers are removed.

https://preview.redd.it/z9pby83d6zh51.png?width=600&format=png&auto=webp&s=54bf425215c3ed6d5ff0ca7dbe571e735b994613
The leader (and one of our partners) in this space is Genesis Capital. While they are always the counterparty for both lenders and borrowers, they are effectively a broker. They are at the center of the institutional crypto lending & borrowing markets. Their total active loans as of March 2020 was $649M. That number shot up to $1.42B in active loans as of June 2020. The growth of this entire market segment is impressive and it’s what is driving this opportunity for consumers downstream.

Consumer Products

While most of the borrowing demand comes from institutional players, there is a growing desire from consumers to participate on the lend/supply side of the market. Crypto consumers would love to be able to deposit their assets with a service and watch it grow. Why let crypto assets sit on an exchange or in cold storage when it can be earning interest?
A number of consumer-facing products have emerged in the last few years to make this happen. While they also allow users to borrow (always with collateral), most of the consumer attraction is around growing their crypto, even while they sleep. Earning interest. These products usually partner with institutional players like Genesis Capital to match the deposits with borrowing demand. And it’s exactly part of our strategy as well, beyond leveraging DeFi (decentralized finance protocols).
A few of the most popular consumer services in this category include BlockFi, Nexo, and Celsius.

https://preview.redd.it/vptig5mg6zh51.png?width=1051&format=png&auto=webp&s=b5fdc241cb9b6f5b495173667619f8d2c93371ca

BlockFi

BlockFi (Crunchbase) is the leader in this category (at least in the West). They are well-capitalized. In August 2019, they raised $18.3M in their Series A. In Feb 2020, they raised $30M in their Series B. In that same time period, they went from $250M in assets under management to $650M. In a recent blog post, they announced that they saw a 100% revenue increase in Q2 and that they were on track to do $50M in revenue this year. Their growth is impressive.
BlockFi did not do an ICO, unlike Celsius, Nexo, Salt, and Cred. BlockFi has a lot of institutional backing so it is perceived as the most reputable in the space. BlockFi started with borrowing — allowing users to leverage their crypto as collateral and taking out a loan against it. They later got into Earning — allowing users to deposit assets and earn interest on it. They recently expanded their service to “exchange” functionality and say they are coming out with a credit card later this year.

https://preview.redd.it/byv2tbui6zh51.png?width=800&format=png&auto=webp&s=bac080dcfc85e89574c30dfb396db0b537d46706
Security Woes
It’s incredible that BlockFi has been able to see such strong growth despite their numerous product and security woes. A few months ago, their systems were compromised. A hacker was able to access confidential data, such as names, dates of birth, postal addresses, and activity histories. While no funds were lost, this was a massive embarrassment and caused reputational damage.

https://preview.redd.it/lwmxbz5l6zh51.png?width=606&format=png&auto=webp&s=ebd8e6e5c31c56da055824254b35b218b49f80e0
Unrelated to that massive security breach and earlier in the year, a user discovered a major bug that allowed him to send the same funds to himself over and over again, ultimately accumulating more than a million dollars in his BlockFi account. BlockFi fortunately caught him just before withdrawal.
Poor Product Execution
Beyond their poor security — which they are now trying to get serious about — their products are notoriously buggy and hard-to-use. I borrowed from them a year ago and used their interest account product until very recently. I have first-hand experience of how painful it is. But don’t take my word for it… here are just a few tweets from customers just recently.

https://preview.redd.it/wcqu3icn6zh51.png?width=1055&format=png&auto=webp&s=870e2f06a6ec377a87e5d6d1f24579a901de66b5
For a while, their interest-earning product had a completely different authentication system than their loan product (users had two sets of usernames/passwords). Many people have had issues with withdrawals. The app is constantly logging people out, blank screens, ugly error messages. Emails with verification codes are sometimes delayed by hours (or days). I do wonder if their entire app has been outsourced. The sloppiness shines through.
Not only is their product buggy and UX confusing, but their branding & design is quite weak. To the left is a t-shirt they once sent me. It looks like they just found a bunch of quirky fonts, added their name, and slapped it on a t-shirt.

https://preview.redd.it/mi6yeppp6zh51.png?width=600&format=png&auto=webp&s=fd4cd8201ad0d5bc667498096388377895b72953
Culture
To the innocent bystander, many of these issues seem totally fixable. They could hire an amazing design agency to completely revamp their product or brand. They could hire a mercenary group of engineers to fix their bugs, etc. While it could stop the bleeding for a time, it may not solve the underlying issues. Years of sloppy product execution represents something much more destructive. It represents a top-down mentality that shipping anything other than excellence is okay: product experience doesn’t matter; design doesn’t matter; craftsmanship doesn’t matter; strong execution doesn’t matter; precision doesn’t matter. That’s very different from our culture at Genesis Block.
This cancerous mentality rarely stays contained within product & engineering — this leaks to all parts of the organization. No design agency or consulting firm will fix some of the pernicious values of a company’s soul. These are deeper issues that only leadership can course-correct.
If BlockFi’s sloppiness were due to constant experimentation, iteration, shipping, or some “move fast and break things” hacker culture… like Binance… I would probably cut them more slack. But there is zero evidence of that. “Move fast and break things” is always scary when dealing with financial products. But in BlockFi’s case, when it’s more like “move slow and break things,” they are really playing with fire. Next time a massive security breach occurs, like what happened earlier this year, they may not be so lucky.
Institutional Focus
Based on who is on their team, their poor product execution shouldn’t be a surprise. Their team comes mostly from Wall Street, not the blockchain community (where our roots are). Most of BlockFi’s blockchain/crypto integration is very superficial. They take crypto assets as deposits, but they aren’t leveraging any of the exciting, low-level DeFi protocols like we are.
While their Wall Street heritage isn’t doing them any favors on the product/tech side, it’s served them very well on winning institutional clients. This is perhaps their greatest strength. BlockFi has a strong institutional business. They recently brought on Three Arrows Capital as a strategic investor — a crypto hedge fund who does a lot of borrowing. In that announcement, BlockFi’s founder said that bringing them on “aligns well with our focus on international expansion of our institutional services offering.” They also recently brought someone on who will lead business development in Asia among institutional clients.
BlockFi Wrap Up
There are certainly BlockFi features that overlap with Genesis Block’s offering. It’s possible that they are angling to become the bank of the future. However, they simply have not proven they are capable of designing, building, and launching world-class consumer products. They’ve constantly had issues around security and poor product execution. Their company account and their founder’s account seem to only tweet about Bitcoin. I don’t think they understand, appreciate, or value the power of DeFi. It’s unlikely they’ll be leveraging it any time soon. All of these reasons are why I don’t see them as a serious threat to Genesis Block.
However, because of their strong institutional offering, I hope that Genesis Block will ultimately have a very collaborative and productive partnership with them. Assuming they figure out their security woes, we could park some of our funds with BlockFi (just as we will with Genesis Capital and others). I think what’s likely to happen is that we’ll corner the consumer market and we’ll work closely with BlockFi on the institutional side.
I’ve been hard on BlockFi because I care. I think they have a great opportunity at helping elevate the entire industry in a positive way. But they have a lot of issues they need to work through. I really don’t want to see users lose millions of dollars in a security breach. It could set back the entire industry. But if they do things well… a rising tide lifts all boats.

Honorable Mentions

Celsius (ICO Drops) raised $50M in an ICO, and is led by serial entrepreneur Alex Mashinsky. I’ve met him, he’s a nice guy. Similar to Binance, their biggest Achilles heel could be their own token. There are also a lot of unanswered questions about where their deposits go. They don’t have a record of great transparency. They recently did a public crowdraise which is a little odd given their large ICO as well as their supposed $1B in deposits. Are they running out of money, as some suggest? Unclear. One of their biggest blindspots right now is that Mashinsky does not understand the power of DeFi. He is frequently openly criticizing it.
Nexo (ICO Drops) is another similar service. They are European-based, trying to launch their own card (though they’ve been saying this forever and they still haven’t shipped it), and have a history in the payments/fintech space. Because they haven’t penetrated the US — which is a much harder regulatory nut to crack — they are unlikely to be as competitive as BlockFi. There were also allegations that Nexo was spreading FUD about Chainlink while simultaneously partnering with them. Did Nexo take out a short position and start spreading rumors? Never a dull moment in crypto.
Other players in the lending & borrowing space include Unchained Capital, Cred (ICO Drops), and Salt (ICO Drops).

https://preview.redd.it/9ts6m0qw6zh51.png?width=1056&format=png&auto=webp&s=dd8d368c1aa39994c6bc5e4baec10678d3bbba2d

Wrap Up

While many companies in this category seem to be slowly adding more financial services, I don’t believe any of them are focused on the broader consumer market like we are. To use services like BlockFi, Nexo, or Celsius, users need to be onboarded and educated on how crypto works. At Genesis Block, we don’t believe that’s the winning approach. We think blockchain complexity should be abstracted away from the end-user. We did an entire series about this, Spreading Crypto.
For many of these services, there is additional friction due to ICO tokens that are forcefully integrated into the product (see NEXO token or CEL Token). None of these services have true banking functionality or integration with traditional finance —for example, easy offramp or spending methods like debit cards. None of them are taking DeFi seriously — they are leveraging crypto for only the asset class, not the underlying technology around financial protocols.
So are these companies potential competitors to Genesis Block? For the crypto crowd, yes. For the mass market, no. None of these companies are capable of reaching the billions of people around the world that we hope to reach at Genesis Block.
------
Other Ways to Consume Today's Episode:
Follow our social channels: https://genesisblock.com/follow/
Download the app. We're a digital bank that's powered by crypto: https://genesisblock.com/download
submitted by mickhagen to genesisblockhq [link] [comments]

Recap of AMA with Zac on July 3 and Q2 report

Dear Pundians,
Thank you for participating in the AMA session with Pundi X co-founder and CEO Zac Cheah.
For those of you who may have missed it, the live recording of the AMA session held on July 3 at 10:00 am GMT+8, tackling Q2 progress and addressing questions and concerns by the community members, can be viewed here. A side note that today’s AMA video quality and setting was not ideal. We acknowledge this situation and will make improvement for our next AMA session.
You may also find a summary of the Q2 progress presentation as well as all the detail Q&A below.
## Pundi X Q2 2019 Highlights
* Pundi X has integrated more public chains into our products. In Q2, we completed integration of Binance Chain. NEM chain is in the work. As of today we’ve launched BNB, the Binance Chain native Coin and XEM, NEM native coin on Pundi X payment platform. We will integrate at least one more public chain in Q3.
* The transactions on XPOS for Q2 is 15.5 million in USD, which is close to 300% quarterly growth. The number of transactions is 29,367, which leads to a 11% growth QoQ.
* XPOS has successfully received FCC and KC certifications. A new certification for Latin American market is on the way. * To expand XPOS footprint, Pundi X’s integration with a new leading mainstream point-of-sales device is in the work. Stay tuned for the announcement.
* Pundi X Open Platform was launched in May, 2019, which now supports ERC20 and BEP2 token listing. Moving forward, we will continue to support tokens from other public chains.
* A 3,000 XPASS order from DigiX, a gold-based token, and a 10,000 XPASS order from BitCobie this quarter.
* XPOS is spread in use in over 30 countries. We’ve published a map of XPOS location of self-report XPOS merchant directory. You can find a list of selected XPOS merchants at [https://www.pundix.com/products\](https://www.pundix.com/products). * The QoQ growth of XWallet is tremendous at 43%. In the previous quarter, we have less than 20k users, whereas in Q2 we have hit 297k XWallet users.
More updates on XWallet:
* Supported BNB and NEM tokens; 2FA, face ID, and optimized SMS serviceAvailable on iOS, Android as well as in Samsung Galaxy Store
New features coming up in Q3:- DApp integration - Decentralized wallet- In-app crypto payments - Chat service, which will be compatible with a commonly used chat app- f(x) testnet features to be rolled out first in XWallet
## Other notices coming up in Q3 2019
* The Q2 token removal will take place on July 14, 2019, which will involve in total 34 billion of NPXS and NPXSXEM (22 million worth in USD) removal. In the past 365 days, we’ve removed a total of 36.1 million US dollar worth of NPXS and NPXSXEM.
Before Q2 removal, the total supply of NPXS ERC20 is 266,962,422,906.53 and NPXSXEM is 95,816,218,929. [See Q1 removal here.](/pundix/recap-of-ama-with-zac-on-july-3-and-q2-report-a23de165dd28)
* [NPXSXEM will be ported to Binance Chain from July 20](/pundix/npxsxem-will-be-on-binance-chain-c6485f17726b). * XPhone pre-order will start in late July with a new product name. Stay tuned. Check out the teaser video that we are releasing it across our communication channels. ## Q&A
## On XPOS
* **Where are we on official global location of XPOS?**
Zac: We have made a map on our official website that merchants can self report and feature their locations. It’s at [https://www.pundix.com/product\](https://www.pundix.com/product). We’ll be increasing and updating the map once we have permission form the merchants to update their locations.
* **The marketing from pundi has shifted from 100,000–700,000 xpos units by 2021 to 100,000. I understand the bear market has affected this but please share the strategy moving forward to hit your goal. How do you feel about hitting this goal?**
Zac: The 100K XPOS target has always been the initial goal and it’s stated in our whitepaper. And we are still working on achieving the goal by the end of 2021. Part of our growth strategy is to also explore the possibility to port our platform to traditional POS manufacturers to increase the adoption, which is ongoing at the moment.
* **1 year ago you sent 5000 XPOS somewhere. When, at least half of them, will be working? 3 year target was 100,000 by 2021. Now we have only 150 units, how do you expect to reach this goal?**
Zac: Yes, we have shipped thousands of XPOS to over 30 countries in the world. The 150 you’ve mentioned are the featured merchants which are published on the map. The active XPOS devices are deployed over 33 countries and we are actively talking to B2B partners to have higher wholesale and big deployments.
* **How many XPOS are live and used?**
Zac: We have gone through a very serious bear market, and some of the initial inbound requests for XPOS are not delivered. However, we are working slowly but surely with our Business Development team to not just roll-out into individual buyers, such as what we did on Pizza Day, but also to B2B partners. With the certifications approved, that will also help us to officially roll out to some of the key markets.
Individual merchants can use XWallet collection feature to accept crypto payment with QR code. For the merchants who have physical offline storefronts, they can use XPOS to enable the instant crypto transaction seamlessly. Moreover, as mentioned previously, we are exploring the integration on leading traditional POS terminal so that their distributors have option to enable crypto transaction feature. As for the challenge to adopt XPOS, it is the regulatory compliance in different countries. For this, our legal team think ahead and encourage our merchants to complete KYC.
I must be very honest to say the activation takes longer time than we expect but it will be worth at the end.
* **What’s the average number of transactions per xpos in use?**
Zac: The transaction number has increased very well. The number of each XPOS differs, due to the frequency of using crypto currency to purchase item or crypto assets. There’s no standard answer to this, but overall we see the transaction number and volume are going up.
* **How do you plan to reach the target of 100,000 by 2021?**
Zac: One of the challenges that we have is regulatory compliances in different countries. There are certain markets that do not allow crypto currencies and some require a clear approval for us to deploy XPOS. We are working on both challenges by talking to governments and applying for certifications. So how we plan to reach 100,000 XPOS user by 2021 is to work with distributors, B2B partners on a government / business level, and with existing POS companies to integrate our software solution into the system.
* **We understand as there was bear market and hence Xpos usage demand was low. Are you guys seeing growth of Xpos usage with current market conditions. Can you guys put some statistics comparison like last 30 days Xpos usage vs any month from bear market usage?**
Zac: It is very clear that as we moved out from the bear market, the demand for XPOS has been increasing. As we’ve shared just now both the transaction number and volume of Q2 have beaten Q1. We’ll be able to share more transaction numbers once we receive approval from our XPOS merchants.
One exciting thing is that, with the listing of different tokens, we also see users using these tokens as a way to transact on XPOS, which means we will be having more ways to transact and this is a growth point for XPOS.
* **When will there be more details for XPHONE and XPOS HANDY?**
Zac: For XPOS handy, we have finished production and it will be released in Q3
* **When will the iOS version of XWallet and XPOS be fully translated to other languages?**
Zac: Right now, the XWallet has Traditional Chinese, Korean, Spanish, German and English. With the latest version update, it now includes Portuguese. XPOS also comes with many languages and we hope to finish with more language, either working with professionals or volunteers. If you’re interested in volunteering, please contact us.
* **When will the Merchant back office have Product Registration and SKU id ability and also integrate with other POS software?** * **When will the top-up feature go away for XPOS to allow liquidity for XPOS**
Zac: We constantly update features in XPOS and merchant backend to make it easier for distributors and merchants to use. We understand that one of the ways for mass adoption is to enhance our distributor management system. With that, the distributors can manage manay XPOS at one time with different merchants.
Please stay tuned as we announce more and more functions of this feature.
## On Dubai
* **When will we see the deployment of the XPOS in Dubai?** * **Can we spend NPXS on the Dubai XPOS?**
Zac: As with all big projects there are a lot of moving parts, that includes working very closely with the local government, in Dubai’s case, the Credit Bureau of the Finance Ministry. Things are progressing for the Dubai project but due to confidentiality agreements with the parties involved, we cannot reveal much. All we can say is that we and our Dubai partners are working hard to have XPOS roll-out in the Dubai market and the UAE.
We are also discussing aggressively with Dubai partners whether to include crypto assets in the XPOS in Dubai. That clearly will involve local compliance and legal for that to happen.
* **Your system upgrades expect merchants to have downtime on their XPOS terminals, can you explain if you plan to run a business why this would be considered feasible (specially at the rate you have been doing your upgrades)?**
Zac: Yes, the benefit / strength of the XPOS is that most of the updates can be done on the fly. For example, when we have a token update on our XPOS where developers submit their tokens on Open Platform, the updates of this token are on the fly, which means that once we approve the token on our Open Platform, it will automatically appear on XPOS without any software updates.
The great thing that we believe about XPOS is not just the support of crypto assets, but also the ability to update most things on the fly, which means that whenever we have a good feature or a new token, the updates will be done instantaneously.
* **Can you guys arrange at least a community voting which is the next blockchain we would like to see next in XPOS? Voting will help to prioritize to chose the projects.**
Zac: One of the reasons why BNB is being listed on the XPOS is simply because of its popularity and also our user demand, in a way that we are already answering to our community’s request.
Right now, our main focus is getting all the tokens submitted on Open Platform to be listed on the XPOS. The submission process includes legal and compliance valid, so our legal and compliance teams are working hard to make sure that we have more tokens to roll out onto Open Platform, which means that they will be on XPOS, XWallet, and XPASS.
As to a specific voting mechanism, we’d like to consider that and hopefully we’ll be able to run a specific voting for the chain which users would like to see.
* **While comparing Xpos handy to Square POS devices at least with mobile it’s very cheap like under $30 and easy to use. When can we expect such light weight and cheaper version for XPOS? Is team working on such devices ?**
Zac: There are different POS companies around the globe and pour focus is to work with these POS companies with our software, so that a crypto sales feature will be part of the existing POS system. The more support of crypto asset usage using our software on existing POS, the better it is for global adoption.
We actually strongly believe that the pricing of our POS system is competitive in the market. And one of the great features of the XPOS is that the merchants will not need not to pay a certain percentage to existing acquirer but to be able to earn certain percentage from each transaction. That is the key differentiator for merchant to want to adopt this.
* **From the website with some of the key Countries for XPOS adoption looks great. However, the concern is for Venezuela, there is no reference link like the others have. Can you guys add the link with details to clear the ambiguity?**
Zac: Let’s give a little bit more patience so that we can actually release more information about our Venezuelan partnership. The good news is that we expect concrete news from Venezuela in the coming 2 weeks. So stay up-to-date about our Venezuelan roll out on XPOS, the best way is to subscribe to our telegram group for Venezuela.
## On Partnerships
* **Are there some major partnership in the works? I’m also interested in how you do immediate transactions? Do you anticipate scaling issues?**
Zac: The way XPOS is being designed is that when you use your crypto assets to purchase, it will have instantaneous confirmation because the action is an off-chain process. An on-chain action happens when a user who owns crypto assets in our system transferring the assets out of the Pundi X ecosystem to their own wallets; or to transfer crypto assets in Pundi X from an off-chain to a private wallet, which we will have very soon on XWallet itself.
That is why we are able to handle scaling. When a person wants to use crypto currency to buy a coffee, the transaction will happen instantaneously.
For specific partnership, especially with B2B partnership, we oblige to the NDA that we have signed. But if you follow us closely, you’ll know that we go to different parts of the world, talking to major companies to try to land more deals so that NPXS usage will increase dramatically.
* **Any big partnerships for making xphone or using the software for xBlockchain?**
Zac: These partnerships are also subjected to NDA, so please be patient for us to release more news.
* **When will XPOS have approval to process Visa and MasterCard payments?**
Zac: We have met representatives from these players including some of the key management people. They are obviously looking into crypto currency attentively, and we hope that there’s something we can do with MasterCard and/or Visa.
This is something that the community has suggested and we agree fully. Please allow us with some time to work on this. We have also showcased XPOS to the CEO of MasterCard. For what or when will anything happen, please wait for our official announcement.
* **What’s the status on Quantum fund and their contribution or involvement with Pundi’s project?**
Zac: We announced last year that we are creating a fund to invest in projects beneficial to our ecosystem. We’ve identified some interesting projects, and we have invested in at least 1 project. The reason why we’re investing in that project is because of the services that it will bring onto the Pindi X ecosystem. So the purpose of the investment of the companies is that these companies in turn will benefit on our ecosystem. This is our key consideration.
The team has evaluated the projects that will benefit the Pundi X / Function X ecosystem. Vic and his team will be able to reveal more details on the companies we have invested in and how they will contribute to our ecosystem in Q3.
* **Recent update on NPXSXEM is highly ambiguous as mentioned that it will be now BEP token and later once FX goes live it will get back to Fx platform. Why you guys had so rush to use Binance chain only for few months? Isn’t you guys switching to much in a short time span?**
Zac: Liquidity and utility have been an issue for NPXSXEM. Due to the design philosophy and the limit of token that can be created on NEM’s smart contract, we are only able to create a small number of tokens on NPXSXEM. By moving into the Binance chain for NPXSXEM, the BEP2 token version will be able to support all the NPXSXEM tokens, which means that we’ll migrate and also be able to make sure all the NPXSXEM tokens are under the same contract address.
We believe with the strong liquidity, we will be able to give our NPXSXEM token holders a good reason of what the token holders have been waiting for. We hope to bring NPXSXEM to match the level of NPXS.
* **When #XRP?**
Zac: Our OpenPlatform is a currency agnostic platform, which means that we will work on integrating public chain as well as tokens that are most requested by the users. We’ll also be looking into the listing of different tokens that are being mentioned by the community.
As said, we will have at least one more public chain integration in Q3, perhaps even more.
* **Are you as a company going to try and connect with libra? If they have said they want to be a payment remittance service, have Square, PayPal, Visa on board I as an investor would prefer you try to join them rather than beat such large competitors**
Zac: Of course, we’ll be delighted to work with Facebook and also the Libra coin. Pundi X and XPOS is a currency agnostic / currency neutral platform, if there’s opportunity to list Libra coin or work with Facebook in different ways to promote crypto currency adoption, we’ll certainly look into that and work on reaching out to them.
## On Trading
* **Can you confirm during AMA, Pundi team is not involved with any trading with their own token like selling over time to manage the fund to run the company.**
Zac: All the wallet addresses of the team holdings are disclosed and transparent. This is one of the first things that we did after ICO. Hence, our token holdings are transparent and everyone can monitor our fund transactions. Also, we have strict internal financial regulation and compliance, shows that we are here to build a long-term project.
The best way to make NPXS or the NPXSXEM to rise is real daily life use case.
* **When will you stop manipulating NPXS chart?**
Zac: Our focus has always been and will be building great products. The more product usage, the demands for NPXS and NPXSXEM will increase. Let’s address again that, Pundi X the company is NOT involved in any manipulation of the NPXS price.
There are trading teams, market makers, financial institutions that profit from the drop and rise of token prices in the crypto market. The good thing about NPXS is that we have managed to create a high liquidity by listing on 40+ exchanges and having global trades and demand from all over the world. We hope this and coupled with the fact that we are a solid product and roll out the use cases, the demand of NPXS will only continue to rise and will be able to deter any of the traders or speculators there is for NPXS.
These traders gain profit from manipulating tokens whether BTC or other tokens. In fact, the traditional financial markets have similar challenges as well. What I want to stress is that, we at Pundi X, do NOT speculate or manipulate the price. We work very hard to create demands for NPXS and as a company, it is only beneficial for us to see the prices of NPXS and NPXSXEM rise.
* **Can we please address the elephant in the room which is the Binance bot with huge sell walls and buy walls causing huge distress and concern among users?**
Zac: First, I cannot confirm nor deny that whether Binance has a bot. I think this is something that you need to ask Binance. We need to work with Binance because Binance has one of the biggest liquidities, if not the greatest liquidity, for NPXS. The best way to counter manipulators is to create more use case, more demand and more acceptance of our tokens.
* **Why on almost all exchanges do you not offer a USDT trading pair?**
Zac: We have USDT trading pairs on Bittrex, Bittrue, and more. In addition, we have fiat pairs in Korean Won, IDR, INR, and Turkish liras. We will continue to work on adding trading pairs for NPXS to make it more liquidate.
* **Why don’t you offer a stable coin sell and purchase on the xpos to help with adoption? Places in Africa with volatile currencies would go crazy for this.**
Zac: It’s a great observation. This is a request that’s been asked from many users. We’re working on stable coin listing on XPOS and hopefully it’ll come soon. Stable coin requires a greater compliance and legal validate, which we have been working on since months ago and we hope to have the stable coin up in XPOS soon.
* **When will you add an active tracker for coin burn, whether its measured in usd, NPXS or whatever you choose. The community has been asking for this on twitter, reddit and telegram for this entire year.**
Zac: It will be hard for us to have a daily tracker of the coin burn, but what we might be able to work on is a tracker which have shown all of the tokens that have been removed from the usage. Thank you for giving us this great suggestion and we will work on it in some form.
Zac: Our token supply has always been specified in our white paper, and as promised in our white paper, we will continue to remove tokens through usage and use cases, which we’re working on all the time.
* **Price movement. When will NPXS go to which price?**
Zac: We cannot comment on the change of the price. Our focus is on building products. We hope by doing that the NPXS value will go up. Again, there’s no way that we can comment on the price.
**I believe that burning tokens every 14 weeks keeps the price suppressed and will only lead to huge pumps and dumps. Imo, If the burns were more frequent, the price would move organically.**
Zac: We continue removing tokens quarterly per advised by our legal and compliance team.
**Is it mandatory npxs swap? What happens for token we have in binance?**
Zac: No it’s not a mandatory NPXS swap for FX.
**How many NPXS or NPXSXEM was converted?**
Zac: In Q2, we will remove 29B NPXSXEM and 9B NPXS.
## On XWallet
* **Why not put in XWallet like the place where we can buy and sell like restaurants and shops?**
Zac: You are correct. In fact, if you look at XWallet, there is a merchant feature, whereby you can register as a merchant. By becoming a merchant, you will be able to print out your QR code and stick it on your restaurant. People are able to make payment through this QR code. This will act like a mini-XPOS.
* **In addition to that having multiple different blockchain in XWallet will increase the XWallet adoption. Hence, we would like to see aggressive game plan and execution from the team and would like to hear that**
Zac: That’s a great suggestion. Every day we want to increase use cases for XWallet. In fact, our XWallet update is one of the most frequent in the market. Within 5 months, we have over 10 updates on iOS and Google Play. This does not include soft update which happens every several days. In my view, the effort is very tremendous.
* **Is there any plan to add Swap option within XWallet so that people can trade the coins within XWallet?**
Zac: Yes, there’s such plan and in fact there is an upcoming feature that people will be able to use coins in XWallet to exchange into other things. The exact form and format have not been reviewed. We hope to share more when we have concrete example. But what you suggested is what we are planning for months ago.
* **When will XPOS and XWallet have fiat on ramps?**
Zac: This is a good question. It’s not only involved with regulatory compliance but also involved the technical part. This is also something we are planning for months. Once approved, hopefully we are able to support fiat currency on ramps and off ramps on XWallet.
**On Others*\*
* **How is the internal organization doing? Currently how many employees work for Pundi? Currently how many job positions are open?**
Zac: Pundi X has grown tremendously. We are now having over seven offices around the globe. I’m sitting in the Singapore office. We have office in Jakarta, Taiwan, Tokyo, Shenzhen, São Paulo and London. These are the places we have physical offices and house approximately 100 full time employees of Pundi X.
The positions open from Pundi X are legal associate in Singapore and other offices. We are looking for more R&D people, especially in Taiwan. We are looking at marketing and PR people in different parts of the world. And we are looking for POS distributors. As a POS distributor, you will work with our business development team and also our technical team to roll out many XPOS which you have a network to control in your local market.
* **Would you consider removing the KYC to allow u.s. holder to stake and be rewarded?**
Zac: We would love to have more users, including US. However, our compliance and legal advisors have not allowed us to accept US holders to stake and be rewarded.
I’m sorry to say that but this is after serious consideration to make such a decision. In fact, it is a very hard decision because we have healthy user base in the US.
will continue to monitor the situation in the different markets and be compliant. There are also ways to be rewarded when using XWallet service without KYC. We are looking into to explore more on this and launch new features. Hopefully we are able to bring the beta version for you to test this week or next.
**On XPhone*\*
* **Where are we on pre-sale announcement of Xphone? It was highlights of Q2 goal. If we are getting delay, that’s ok. But at least community will have some clarification why it’s getting late and when approximately it coming?**
Zac: Pre-sale order will start this month. It’s likely the end of July. Pre-sale will take place in different channel including the official website and XWallet. Apart of our own channel, the pre-sale will go live on a 3rd party channel. People will be able to pre-order crypto either in crypto or in fiat.
* **Can you discuss in AMA, is participants can pay with Crypto or Credit/debit card or in both ways?**
Zac: As a crypto company, we prefer payment in crypto, but fiat, Visa, MasterCard, and other traditional payment methods will be accepted on different pre-order channels. Stay tuned for pre-order which will happen in late July.
* **Will the Xphone be open to purchase in all regions of the world?**
Zac: Yes, pre-orders will be able to be done on-line, and products will be shipped from our offices to users in different parts of the world.
* **Will the blockchain mode on the Xphone be operable during the testnet or will this function not work until mainnet?**
Zac: XWallet and XPhone are the first channel and avenue for Function X testnet, so once the testnet is operateble, we will start to engage certain services on XWallet and XPhone into Function X testnet, and ultimately into mainnet. Slowly but surely.
* **Does Xphone have hard protective cover,extra Sim slot, also is it enhanced with ip68 water rating?**
Zac: XPhone will not be waterproof, so please do not submerge XPhone into water. XPhone will definitely be eavesdrop-proof because we’re using a blockchain mode, only you and you control your own conversation.
* **Which country accept the Xphone?** * **Will I also be able to use the SIM-card?** * **The blockchain modus will work in every country (what in the absense of nodes)?** * **Will the XPhone I buy now support updates in the future?**
Zac: People from any country will be able to buy XPhone on-line. You will be able to use a SIM for we have built a SIM slot. Wherever you are, the XPhone can be turned on to become a node.
Will XPhone support future updates? Yes, of course. Just like the XPOS, we support silent update. It will be like how we support XPOS, many updates. The updates will always be supported on XPhone.
**On Function X*\*
* **When is the detail white paper coming for FunctionX? Why the team is very resistive to have well documented white paper? We need scientific approach and well documentation on FunctionX to have developers to be more involved.**
Zac: Yes, developer involvement is a key criterion of the growth of Function X. We have done 2 things, one is that we have set up Function X Foundation which is led by David Ben Kay and will involve third party adviser and board members. Second, we have set up a developer relations team led by one of our own members as well. This team will work on creating developer documents, developer demos and sample, so that excellent developers can tap into working with Function X resources.
The first version of developer documentation is ready in English and Chinese. We are still polishing up the documents and hopefully to release them soon.
We are also working with third party developers, and are engaging at least 2 third party developer companies, so that we can help create their services on Function X and also XWallet.
We are hoping to showcase a smooth and usable service to the audience, we think this is the key criterion of the Function X growth.
Thank you for this suggestion. We need to update more often on github developer documentation as well.
As for the white paper, we did not have one per se because Function X did not do an ICO. But we will continue to update our white paper and include not only technical details, but also details on the chain and how we can get more developers and users so that the future hardware will be added as a node and you will be rewarded financially, at least through our ecosystem genesis fund. Please stay tuned and there are a lot of things going on in the company. Each and one of us is working hard.
* **Why does the FX ecosystem need a decentralized OS?**
Zac: The mantra of Function X is decentralization and having private control of your data. A full private control of your data comes with a decentralized system not just in transmission of your data, but with the operating system built fully for decentralization , which includes a transmission protocol replacing http. The apps uploaded into Function X will be decentralized as well as the data that is stored on the app, which means that how BitCoin or crypto assets are verified on different nodes will also be part of the way we store data and content.
The decentralized OS is key to fulfilling a decentralized environment for a more private and free usage.
* **What about FX are you most excited about?**
Zac: We are actually creating a shift of how people view of blockchain and how decentralization is not just about transacting commercial commodity, but also data, including your identity, are all decentralized. That is what we are most excited about.
The only way for us to achieve this is to have developer support, for we need the developers to build on the foundation we have to offer those exciting services.
* **We understand that developing a new blockchain is time consuming. As a community we are in a dark space to understand where exactly the development of FX right now.**
Zac: We are working hard on creating the testnet and eventually the mainnet. For the latest updates of Function X, what I can encourage you to do is to go on and subscribe to the Function X telegram group where discussions are made. We have formed the Function X Foundation and created the developer relations team, so that the Function X progress will go smoother and with more partnership from outside, whether it’s developers, third party companies, teleco, etc.
* **When FX goes live on the mainnet, will FX coin be used to stake and earn NPXS? how will staking work on that new mainnet?**
Zac: The NPXS/NPXSXEM staking will last till March 9, 2020 as announced. What we are committed is to create more use cases. For FX tokens, the use cases will be focusing on the Function X Chain and the use cases on Function X that include DApp on Function X and different hardware/software services.
* **When fx testnet will be available?**
Zac: First I would like to thank you for your constant support. In Q3, we plan to open Function X testnet so that we will be migrating and creating certain use cases that can be used on Function X testnet, starting with our own XWallet. Which means, the XWallet will migrate some features into Function X testnet, and slowly followed by our other Pundi X products, including XPhones, XPASS, Open Platform and Function X own developer related products from third parties.
submitted by crypt0hodl1 to PundiX [link] [comments]

DENT Roadmap 2019/2010 Release & AMA

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:02]
We have a lot of stuff to talk about today, so lets get started!

Combot, [12.02.19 12:03]
Channel mode enabled. Only admins can send messages. Other messages will be deleted. Call the command again to disable.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:03]
Yeah my old SE30 from the 80s;)

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:04]
So lets start with questions that you guys have sent to us on reddit, telegram and other channels, after that we will go thru 18 Months in the future, so you get an overview where we are heading to

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:05]
A User from Telegram asked:
Q: Is there a referral program from the DENT Exchange planned?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:05]
There are no plans to introduce referrals for the Exchange at this point. We are quite happy with the daily rate of growth of traders. As we have seen with our referral program on the app side, viral marketing is very effective, so we might consider that in the future.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
another very good question from telegram:

Telegram
Q: Any plans to add a stable coin trading pair? If so, when and which (approx).

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
Yeah, that’s not a bad idea. We have considered adding a stable coin into the mix in the future, however there are no specific plans for one at this moment. As a principle, our aim is to have a select few useful utility coins/tokens on the Exchange. As stable coins mature, we're sure to examine the good ones for potential addition.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
Frequently asked question:
Q: Why does the circulation continue to grow after the original token sale amount?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:07]
As you know, DENT is building a real business around the token.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:07]
DENTs from the growing circulation supply are used in large amount in the DENT Apps - for the welcome bonuses after registration of the users, for the very successful referral program to acquire users and of course as rewards for the offer wall - where users earn DENTs against interaction with advertisers. DENT Wireless has a successful live product and an ecosystem with 11 million users, 147 operators in 43 countries. That business requires a growing circulation as it is planned to grow to 40+ Million users til mid 2020.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
So the target for Q2 2020 is 40 Million users

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
DENT circulation at the moment is about 31%, which is relatively low compared to most Top 50 tokens on CMC. Coinmarketcap.com now shows with regular updates the growth in the Dent token economy as it transparently takes into account the whole mobile ecosystem and business that we are building.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
As the DENT ecosystem grows, there will be a larger amount of DENTs on Mobile phones than on crypto exchanges like Binance and others. These tokens are used for utility, buying and selling of data and telco services.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:09]
From Telegram:
Q: Will there be a token burn at DENT?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:09]
A: No token burns are planned, all tokens will be needed in the ecosystem of tens of millions of mobile users.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
This one from Telegram user was also nice:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
Q: How have you experienced the past year? What is it you are most proud off achieving and what was the hardest part so far?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
A: Thanks for asking! Overall 2018 was an extremely busy, but a great year for us. We successfully followed our original whitepaper as well as our roadmap, delivering most key milestones well on time. Big thanks to the DENT Team, they really rocked the 2018. And there are no signs of slowing down in 2019. Hardest part was certainly to reach the ambitious numbers and technically, the DENT Exchange public trading release was a major challenge.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
But we like challenges!

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
From Telegram
Q: Money remittance - is there any thought towards using DENT Afterburner physical card, as a debit card, (similar to Revolut), given we have an exchange and soon a DENT > Euro or DENT > USD pairing, this could be relatively seamless to implement.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:11]
A: We like the idea, yet no plans on a physical card at this point. The Afterburner membership is not a credit card, we let that crypto credit card business to others. While we all like the idea of a physical card (who doesn't like the idea of carrying a sleek carbon fibre/metal card!), but we will keep things digital at the moment.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:11]
From Telegram
Q: For each transaction being made on the exchange (or the app) DENT Wireless receives a small fee (I presume). Does this already results in a sustainable business? If not, when do you believe it to be break even?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:12]
In the bear market it is very essential that the projects have a profitable business

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:12]
A: DENT Wireless has a few solid revenue streams for the operations, such as the Offer Wall, where advertisers pay us for the ad impressions the mobile users make, then we also make a margin on the data packages that people buy, and of course the DENT Exchange trading fees. Having a large user base creates a pretty solid cash flow, and yes we are a profitable business already. Quite remarkable for a startup on only its second year in business!

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:13]
Q: Indonesia is currently the biggest market for DENT with approximately 50-60m DENT being used each day. How much of those DENTs have been bought in comparison to the DENTs earned through referrals or the offer wall?

A: The biggest market on the Exchange changes almost daily, but yes, Indonesia is very active. Users in countries like Indonesia don't necessarily have the same penetration of PayPal or credit cards compared to some other large countries. Due to this, most users are happy to play a few games or watch an ad, and get paid for their work performed in DENT. It's a happy symbiosis 🙂

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
Lot of people have interest in Afterburner, we will provide more detailed information later in this quartern when it gets launched

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
Q: How do you plan to deal with price fluctuation in regards to the afterburner program? As The price of Dent rises, the cost of membership also rises. Will rewards be added, or will number of Dents required decrease?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
A: We will announce more details as Afterburner launches, but it is our intention that the Afterburner Vault requirements will adjust at a regular interval, based on the trading price of the DENT token. Users who participate in the program unlock features across the different Afterburner tiers and these features have real-world value.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
The accuracy and alignment of the Afterburner Vault value and those reward values is an important objective.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
Q: Right now, Data packages sold through Dent are not price competitive when compared to Data bought directly from the provider, do you have plans to decrease the hefty premium people pay in order to use the app?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
A: The market prices on the Exchange are defined by supply and demand. If the price is too high, users will wait til it drops, and traders need to lower their prices to stimulate demand. In time, as competition of traders increases, the prices will level out. Already happening.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
We also appreciate your interest in DENT Exchange, and many have asked these questions

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
Q: How long does it normally take to verify KYC on DENT Exchange?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
A: Some have had theirs approved in a few working days, some have had to wait longer. More importantly, our Support is quick to correspond with users for requests for more/different documentation in order to process their KYC application.

A Reddit users asked:

Q: When can we expect to see new trading pairs on the exchange? Will the new trading pairs use DENT or BTC? (just to be sure)
A: As you can imagine our dev team has been quite occupied making sure the Exchange runs as smoothly as possible, putting ETHScanr on the backburner for the time being. It’s a cool project, albeit a small one and not business-critical, yet we are proud of and continue to develop, just at a different pace compared to DENT World Telco & Exchange.

A: We don't have a timeline for any new additions or trading pairs. We are actively looking, but not in a rush to add new tokens/coins as only few projects have anything to show in real world business and use case. We will add a few hundred telco-related pairs soon, as you will see in the roadmap.

Q: When can we expect higher KYC levels?
A: We are working hard with the implementation of higher KYC levels, and should have them available in the next couple of weeks. We want to be sure to do things correctly.

Q: how is the ethscanr going?
Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:17]
A: As you can imagine our dev team has been quite occupied making sure the Exchange runs as smoothly as possible, putting ETHScanr on the backburner for the time being. It’s a cool project, albeit a small one and not business-critical, yet we are proud of and continue to develop, just at a different pace compared to DENT World Telco & Exchange.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:18]
So for us its all about focusing on the right things, hope the answer helped you a bit. Lets get a peek to our plans for the next 18 months:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:18]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
[ Photo ]

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
So lets start with a picture that shows what this whole thing that we do looks like:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
[ Photo ]

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:20]
DENT Wireless is creating a marketplace for mobile data and mobile assets

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:21]
At the top you see the Clients that can access the Exchange, iOT devices in the near future, TELCOs with their own traqding desks, then our https://dent.exchange , which you can already use and which has been behind the apps all the time since launch

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:21]
Mobile Clients , all our 11 Million users on Android and iOS are using the DENT Exchange wehen they interact with us
**** DENT Token is THE CURRENCY for this whole ecosystem

At the bottom are tre tradeable asset classes, Data Packages, DENT eSIM (in future) Prepaid Credits, International Voice Minutes (soon) and B2B elco Capacity

As Blockchain we use Ethereum, its today the best platform , most mature one.

You know, I have been around the block in the last 25 years, and have seen PC and mobile operating systems come and go, and there is no way that 10 Blockchains can survive, I would bet maximum 3, which will take all the Blockchain apps.

Okay, lets look at Q1, this quarter
DENT Afterburner
Loyalty Program


The long-awaited Afterburner loyalty program, which will allow users to benefit from locking up tokens for 30 day period

Payment - And Carrier Billing Payment
We will add carrier billing to the apps

PLDT Trading Start
PLDT data trading will go live this qarter

Add Dent Exchange to CoinMarketCap

Launch World Telco

Thats Q1, I need to speed up a bit

in Q2 our big ,ilestone

:aunch Global Voice Telephoney in China using DENT Apps
Welcome China!

We will enable calls to and from China to DENT Apps in the next few months

Thats Q2 2019

Our target is to reach 15+ Million DENT usrs in 55 countries and 185 operators

4 Million to go to that target

Q3

launching Telco Trading Desk & Backoffice for DENT Exchnge

We will also make DENTs interchangeable with other loyalty programs

To increase trading volume, we ill enable the mobile users to trade with the same assets as you, yet with a simple interface

DENT Exchange with all the mobile users, already has more active users like as OKEX, only Binance and Coinbase have more than we do

We increase DENT VOice telephony to 80 countries

new offer wall, Andee created a cool idea to reward users for daily check-ins, so we increase our ad inventory and keep users active, well done Andee!

So thats Q3 2019

eSIM, the Digital SIM card will be revolutionizing lot of things at Telcos, especially travel

We will have 3 asset classes live for trading: Mobile Data, Prepaid Topups and Voice Minutes

Voice Minute packs will be tradeable just like data packs, and they influence users directly

End of this year: We target to have 25 Million users, thats more than any other cryptocurrency have today, could be even more than Bitcoin and Ethereum

Thats 2019

Q1 2020
DENT eSIM available in 30 countries
We want this market.

So imagine, you land in TOKYO, and the DENT app notices your location and offers you:
Welcome to Japan, do you want an NTT Docomo eSIM?
No more expensive roaming
You just clisk and add a local japanese SIM to your phone.

Second Big thing in Q1 2020
India
After China and 100 other countries, we will finally launch calls in India

Thats Q1 2020

And the last quarter in this session, Q2 2020


Many people are talking about a missing thing in our Apps, community features. You are right!

We will fix it by building DENT messenger into the apps
DENT 4.0 will have a Messenge integrated for chatting, but also for remittance

So here you chat with another DENT User

She will ask if you can send her DENTS
https://t.me/dentcoin/560234

And you can send all asset classes, DENTs, Mobile Data, Prepaid Topups and even a SIM card in form af an eSIM

just type in the amount of DENTs you want to send and boom!

Christine received the DENTs on her account. Simple as that

In Summer 2020, our target is to have 40M + Users and become the most used cryptocurrency by the number of people


The whole roadmap is available today on our website, with more details and screenshots, I hope you got an overview of what DENT is up to, and look forward to have you all with us the next 18 months to see this baby become a monster

NEW ROADMAP Website:
https://www.dentwireless.com/roadmap



submitted by vasilispasparas to dent [link] [comments]

Earn Free Crypto Cash - YouTube CRYPTO.COM SUPPORTS BINANCE BNB COIN! ADD YOUR COINS TO EARN 8%!! WHALE BUYS 1K BITCOIN - Binance CoinMarketCap Acquisition - PayPal Crypto - XRP Streaming Payments Binance Hacked! / Someone Threatens To Kill Me Binance.US Learn&Earn Series 3 How to Trade cryptocurrency in India using Binance (very Easy)

Did you know you can now earn bitcoin playing the popular Elvenar sim building game on your mobile phone? Using Womplay users can now earn EOS tokens by downloading and playing through the levels in the game, along with earning EOS playing many dif... Level up your income. Seasoned investors, we think you can earn more (and lose less). That’s why we make it possible for you to try your moves with real-time data before investing in the market, as well as use professional analysis tools, compete in leagues to earn real money, and monetize your knowledge by selling trading signals and sharing your portfolio. Faucet Game Earn Bitcoin ... Purchase a qpay pin from one of thousands of their partner stores usually cell phone shops that sell prepaid sim cards with cash put the pin into their app and enter the address youd like the bitcoin sent to. To buy more select increase purchase limit and verify your identity. For the more paranoid libertyx is a great alternative to coinbase or other online ... Earn bitcoin while you shop online at over 1,000++ stores. This is perhaps the easiest way for you to earn up to 30% back in bitcoin on your everyday purchases. Simply check Lolli.com before you shop or book travel, and sign up for an account. Examples of merchants offering cashback in bitcoin: Der aktuelle Binance Coin-Kurs (26.90 $) im Live-Chart in EUR, USD & CHF im Überblick Binance Coin-Rechner Verfolge den aktuellen Kursverlauf live! - Claim hourly up to 100$ worth of Bitcoin - Earn by Faucet, PTC, Free CPU Mining - Minimum Bitcoin Withdraw is 1.000 Satoshi; The Highest paying Bitcoin PTC Site. FAIRSPIN - CASINO - Join Now Status: Paid - Slots - Roulette - CardGames - Videopoker - Get 30 Free Spin just for Signing Up! *HOT* - BONUS: Get 450% on your first 4 Deposit's! 35.000+ Ethereum already won by Users! COINPAYU ... Earn & Learn to trade crypto on Altcoin Fantasy's Bitcoin/Altcoin Crypto trading simulator. This is a fun & stimulating way to get your toes wet in trading or dive all the way in the deep end in if you’re already a good swimmer. Daily & Weekly competitions, some with prizes of $500+. Even beginners can win with minimal effort. They also have the “Altcoin Fantasy Learning Academy” for ... Bitcoin Hero is a free Bitcoin game and simulator for those who want to learn how to trade Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies without any risk. You can also change the bet and leverage, thus managing the potential profit. Buy or sell Bitcoin, compete in the leaderboard and have fun! The Bitcoin Mining Profit Calculator (BMPC) is a great starting point if you are completely new to Bitcoin and cryptocurrency. It’s a lot more than a simple trading simulator since it includes a full introduction to Bitcoin too. The website works like an interactive fiction-come-idle clicker game. BMPC updates with new tabs and explanations ... In January, a Binance user got his SIM swapped. His email and 2FA both got hacked. His 46 BTC was at risk of being stolen. Thankfully, our AI system disabled his withdrawal request when it detected an anomaly. The user thanked us for blocking the hacker's withdrawal request even before he contacted us. Stories like these, where our users are protected and taken care of in ways they didn’t ...

[index] [3413] [16164] [6396] [2438] [18755] [5196] [21748] [24028] [17114] [15830]

Earn Free Crypto Cash - YouTube

Please Subscribe to Keep me Motivated and Let me be more transparent in showing and telling you guys where to invest and my EARNING💲💎 Earn Rs 20,000 Every Month with this App 💲Earn app ... 🔥 Download Brave Browser to Earn Free Basic Attention ... CZ Binance CEO - CoinMarketCap Acquisition, Bitcoin Mining Pool, Binance Card, Ripple ODL - Duration : 37:14. Thinking Crypto 4,045 ... EARN $200+ FREE CRYPTO NOW!📣 ... Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading... Close. This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue. Remove all; Disconnect; The next video is ... Light⚡Nite is a PVP battle royale game with integrated Bitcoin rewards. Play to earn on different game modes & upgrade your avatars! Play to earn on different game modes & upgrade your avatars! Binance.US brings you the trusted technology from the world's leading crypto exchange, Binance. Trade your USD for bitcoin, ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies. Trade your USD for bitcoin ... free bitcoin earn, free bitcoin earning app 2019, free bitcoin earning site, free bitcoin for coinomi, free bitcoin for android, free bitcoin for ios, free bitcoin for binance, free bitcoin ... #bitcoin #ethereum #cryptocurrency #blockchain #crypto #economics #investing #trading #futurism #cryptonews #btc #eth #eos #litecoin #technology. Category People & Blogs; Show more Show less ...

http://binary-optiontradeuae.bitcoin-mining.club